Classic Album Friday overall average rating


Our reviewers

THE B-52s

Released in 1980 on Island Records Inc.

Track list

Party Out Of Bounds
Dirty Back Road
Runnin’ Around
Give Me Back My Man
Private Idaho
Devil In My Car
Quiche Lorraine
Strobe Light
53 Miles West Of Venus

If you dig this, checkout these too